Welcome to DTETS

Chief Minsiter Photo

Honble Education Minister

Minsiter Photo

Smt. P. Sabitha Indra Reddy
Honble Education Minister

Chief Minsiter Photo

Mr. Naveen Mittal
Commissioner of Technical Education

Home  Back 
About US

Objectives and Functions

NOTE -:(

Please note that, there is no restriction which is set for a female (or) male seat to be allotted to female (or) male candidate only (other than girls/boys college). Please get a confirmation from Matheen on this point.